Contacts

Contact details

“Gatves”, Jaunmārupe
Mārupe region, LV-2166, Latvia

GPS: 
N 56.88215297587596
E 23.96367073059082

Phone: +371 67 415 425
E-mail: info@man.lv

Working hours

Office
Working days: 8:30 – 17:30
Saturdays, Sundays: slēgts

Service
Working days: 8:00 – 21:00
Saturdays, Sundays: 8:00 – 21:00

Bank details

AVAR AUTO LTD
Reg. No. 50003623341
VAT. No. LV50003623341

Luminor Bank AS
SWIFT: RIKOLV2X
EUR Account IBAN: LV44RIKO0000080254009

Swedbank AS
SWIFT: HABALV22
Multi currency account IBAN: LV03HABA0551004179402

SEB banka AS
SWIFT: UNLALV2X
EUR Account IBAN: LV43UNLA0050022399705

Send message

Location on map

Administration

E-mail: info@man.lv

Phone: +371 67 415 425

Ilvija Veite - Copy
Member of the Board

Ilvija Veite
+371 67869845
+371 29165544

ilvija.veite@man.lv

IMG_BEZ TATOO
HR Specialist

Aija Kursīte

+371 67869845
+371 22337875

aija.kursite@man.lv

Santa
Office Manager

Santa Nagle
+371 67415425
+371 26524556

santa.nagle@man.lv

Dace2
Marketing Manager

Dace Krastiņa
+371 67130666
+371 26157526

dace.krastina@man.lv

Arita
Accountant

Arita Stočka
+371 67610085
+371 20127014

arita.stocka@man.lv

Accountant Assistant

Laila Strēle
+371 67607296

laila.strele@man.lv

Sales department

E-mail: sales@man.lv

Phone: +371 67 408 930

JanisGudermanis
Sales Department Manager

Jānis Gudermanis
+371 67130655
+371 26368879

janis.gudermanis@man.lv

Gatis_A
Sales Department Assistant

Gatis Ansulis
+371 67408932
+371 26675598

gatis.ansulis@man.lv

Raimonds
Sales Consultant / New Trucks

Raimonds Andžāns
+371 67408935
+371 20216698

raimonds.andzans@man.lv

Sales Consultant / New Trucks

Jānis Lucs
+371 25734899

janis.lucs@man.lv

Vilnis
Sales Consultant / TGE

Vilnis Stalīdzāns
+371 67869865
+371 29213388

vilnis.stalidzans@man.lv

Andris
Sales Consultant / Buses

Andris Šteinbergs
+371 67408934
+371 20222187

andris.steinbergs@man.lv

VKF_9019-Edit
Sales Consultant / TopUsed

Modris Oļļa
+371 67408930
+371 29272097

modris.olla@man.lv

18-01-2019-09847-Edit-2
Digital Services Manager

Armandas Aukstikalnis
+371 67130654
+371 20448833

armandas.aukstikalnis@man.lv

After-sales department

Service: +371 67 408 931, e-mail: service@man.lv

Spare Parts and Accessories: + 371 67 607 293, + 371 67 408 937, e-mail: parts@man.lv

Mobile24: +49 180 535 353 353 369, +371 20110278

VarisVeinbergs
After-Sales Manager

Varis Veinbergs
+371 67610081
+371 26176323

varis.veinbergs@man.lv

KrišjānisMarķisInženieris
Engineer

Krišjānis Marķis
+371 67869868
+371 20110278

krisjanis.markis@man.lv

ViestursZalitis
Technical Consultant

Viesturs Zālītis
+371 67130664
+371 25618840

viesturs.zalitis@man.lv

Kaspars Prauliņš
Trainer

Kaspars Prauliņš
+371 67130664
+371 28378551

kaspars.praulins@man.lv

Renars-2
Workshop Master

Renārs Deguns
+371 67408931
+371 27881403

renars.deguns@man.lv

VKF_3989-Edit
Workshop Master

Lauris Audrups
+371 67408931
+371 28383094

lauris.audrups@man.lv

Juris
Workshop Master

Juris Blicavs
+37167408931
+371 20272821

juris.blicavs@man.lv

Gints
Workshop Master

Gints Grīnbergs
+371 67408931
+371 20272821

gints.grinbergs@man.lv

Zintis
Workshop Master

Zintis Balandins
+371 67610093
+371 28343116

zintis.balandins@man.lv

Ainars
Spare Parts Salesman

Ainārs Buliņš
+371 67607293
+371 20110230

ainars.bulins@man.lv

Sandis
Spare Parts Salesman

Sandis Riekstiņš
+371 67130656
+371 20110231

sandis.riekstins@man.lv

Romans
Spare Parts Salesman

Romāns Golubovs
+371 67130656
+371 25400914

romans.golubovs@man.lv

Kristaps
Storekeeper / IT

Kristaps Esterliņš
+371 67130656
+371 29197982

kristaps.esterlins@man.lv

Guntars-1
Warehouse Clerk

Guntars Sapožņikovs
+371 67130656
+371 25781306

IMG_6089
Warehouse Clerk

Edvīns Kulbergs
+371 67130656
+371 22022718